You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemit, You're in DESPERATE Need of a Status Page! (A "Comedy of Errors")

in #steemit7 years ago

Use busy.org or nd.busy.org to login and use Steemit. It is safe! It works! If you want to post the best one to use in nd.busy.org. If you like to use the slider to upvote posts use busy.org. My son uses it and I just started using it. It works. It is safe. Just talk to some people on Discord if you want to research it first.

Sort:  

I do use busy.org from time to time, although I'm not that fond of their interface-- otherwise I use Steemitstage, which is very close to a mirror of Steemit. I also use chainbb but I find it cumbersome... which is actually weird since I more or less grew up using web message boards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69