Finally a Minnow🙂

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

After more than 7 months as a Redfish, I finally reached the Minnow level, and that makes me very happy🙂
The first step to actually making it on Steemit, looking forward in great expectaitons on what the future will bring🙂




My 7 months on Steemit


It has been 7 fantastic months, learning and interacting with the Steemit community...🙂

I'm definitely not a great content creator, still I've written around 130 posts, so my main focus has been curating and commenting all the great posts where I felt that I had something to say, something to share with the community.

I have joined several projects, to try and maximize my SP earnings, projects like @minnowbooster and @steembasicincome, both of them great projects for Redfish and Minnows!

Like I said, I'm not a great content creator, but I have tried several things, like for example a few contests🙂 and I feel that I'm, at least, getting better at it...Still learning, and will probably be for the next long period..I really enjoy it🙂

In the past 7 months I have gotten more than 1000 followers, that is fantastic, and I'm really grateful👍




My tools and applications


I have tried several things, several applications
@zappl for short messages
@steem-plus for my computer and laptop
@steepshot for pictures and short messages
@esteem for my mobile phone



I try to mix the use of all these great applications, they all have their strengths and weaknesses👍

All in all, I am a very happy Minnow, and I'm happy to see the growth of Steemit, happy to see all the new users, the future looks very promising, and I'm definitely going to be a part of it🙂


This post was created with eSteem

Wish you all a fantastic day🙂 Keep on Steeming


@vintherinvest

Sort:  

Congratulations @vintherinvest on the 500+ SP Minnow status.

It wasn't too long ago I crossed that.

1000 SP is the real magic milestone though 😀. "Just" 250 SP to go for me.

I'm glad to have this mutually beneficial relationship with you on Steemit.

Despite my so called 1600 followers maybe a dozen of those are regular upvoters of my posts :)

So thanks for being one of those dozen. 👍

Thank you very much @direwolf 🙂 Yes, I know that 1000 SP is a great milestone, and that is also the next goal for me🙂
I know exactly what you mean with the followers, it's the same here, so actually getting a reply once in a while...from a human..
I hope that we can continue supporting each other, we still have a long way to go🙂

You have been supporting me for a while now, and I'm very grateful...So, I have signed you up for two more shares of #steembasicincome 🙂

Oh wow, thanks a lot for the 2 new steembasicincome shares!

You are welcome🙂 Should have been more, but that was all the liquid STEEM that I had🙂 I know that it's not much, but if we in time have a lot of shares, then the upvotes from SBI suddenly becomes valuable🙂 So, it's a start🙂

Congratulations friend for having achieved this army register in this platform, since with witness and I work quite is achieved. My more sincere benedictions and that continues recovering a good work. Happy day I wish them from Venezuela.

Thank you very much🙂

Well done. Congratulations. I hope steemit will be a better place when we all try our best to create a great community. Keep going. ;=)

I'm sure that it will be a much better🙂 Thanks for your support👍

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I'm definately not a great content creator, still I've written around 130 posts, so my main focus has been curating and commenting all the great posts where I felt that I had something to say, something to share with the community.
It should be definitely instead of definately.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 9.24% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @minnowpond!

You got a 2.36% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @minnowpond! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

This post has received a 25.85% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @minnowpond. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

You got a 20.82% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @minnowpond!

You got a 11.80% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @minnowpond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65