You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone Gets a Drone Bombing!

in #steemit7 years ago

It's a free market, so post whatever you want. However, posts and blogs that take time and effort to make and are relevant to a specific topic should be rewarded more so than people posting pictures of what they ate for breakfast. I am new to Steemit, but t erks me when I see people earning tons of money for posting the stupidest things just because they are popular and have a good following/high reputation score. But again, its a free market, so do whatever you want...

Sort:  

I agree 100%, although if you use Steepshot its a Steemit based Instagram app which lets you post those breakfast shots lol

I eat breakfast every day, so I guess I should give Steepshot a try;)

You get an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65