Everyone Gets a Drone Bombing!

in #steemit7 years ago

Everyone gets a drone bombing woohoo!!

Hi everyone, just thought I'd leave this here and ask you guys if you think I should start posting here the same as I do on Facebook (i.e pictures, status updates etc.) or do you think when it comes to Steemit I should just stick to posting videos that I've produced?

Let me know what you think

as I want to know how the community here feels about possibly posting more often similar to how I would on Facebook.

And in case you missed it

here's my video discussing the possibility of Oprah running for president in 2020:

Support independent media:
Patreon ➜ http://www.patreon.com/PressForTruth
Patreon Alternative ➜ https://pressfortruth.ca/donate
Paypal ➜ https://www.paypal.me/PressforTruth
Bitcoin ➜ 13oNiHUNGn9vdfv7MT5kjwe7np9bwf5ccv
my wallet.png
Ethereum ➜ 0xEce2AEf1F26373a00BDC7243d1201a98578CC67e
my ether wallet NEW.png

Sort:  

I vote to post everything here!

This is hilarious.

lol

Just followed you love your posts!

A fellow Canadian? Definitely gotta follow you back :) Thank you!

haha yes Vancouver BABY!

You forgot the hashtag, Daniel! #MeToo #FreeDicks :)

hey @pressfortruth (Dan) we met ages ago when i was part of Vancouver We Are Change and Vancouver 9/11 Truth Society

And you get an upvote!

You get an upvote!

I commented on Dan's video with you the other day Leigh how great that was in Hamilton, with JT.

I've been targeted for years as an outspoken activist in Oshawastan. It is a police state everywhere.

It's a free market, so post whatever you want. However, posts and blogs that take time and effort to make and are relevant to a specific topic should be rewarded more so than people posting pictures of what they ate for breakfast. I am new to Steemit, but t erks me when I see people earning tons of money for posting the stupidest things just because they are popular and have a good following/high reputation score. But again, its a free market, so do whatever you want...

I agree 100%, although if you use Steepshot its a Steemit based Instagram app which lets you post those breakfast shots lol

I eat breakfast every day, so I guess I should give Steepshot a try;)

You get an upvote!

She has to many skeletons in her closet! Wait till that video shows up online of her saying White's need to die

26219559_10155064833131232_2112770518740285223_n.jpg

What comes after her, Donald Duck, Mickey Mouse or Kermit???
They are all puppets, just there to distract us.

Top quality, high end banter. All for it.

Thanks a lot for shring your valuable content..
Best of luck..
Carry on your activity.

You get an upvote!

I personally don't know what you had posted in facebook before. But as far as I understand this community it's for using as social media, blogging and to earn some money. It's ok to share your day to day activity, feeling or anything you want but it's even better if you do as a blog. Write about yourself and what drives to your passion. Share your knowledge with us what talent you have. People will be attracted if your posts gives us some knowledge and worth spending their valuable times. And at last follow your heart. @pressfortruth
Thank You.

Everybody gets an upvote!

Does she say and think the same thing about Israeli Apartheid??? I BET NOT........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64