You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💧Having A Bit Of A Steemit Hiatus💧

in #steemit6 years ago

Enjoy your holiday! You totally deserve it!

I feel you. This energetic pullback that you're talking about has struck me too, but I'm sure I will get over it and I bet you will too.

By the way, I plan to go to the south of Portugal, The Algarve, on Monday. So you and I will spend some much needed chilling/ recovery time in the same country. I also aim to start a Workaway adventure. Actually working with my hands (and not just on the keyboard), spending more time outdoor, in nature and giving my brain a much needed rest. Although, a couple of weeks of meditation is helping me too, I feel I need more time off. More rest.

Take it easy, take care of yourself and enjoy the small things, the now. There's only one now and there's only one you.

Knuffel,

Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43