You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In defence of fiction on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

This is exactly what I believe in. Anything else is path to communism. One could say don't be on steemit for rewards. But for those I say don't expect anything productive from me. There should be a path of least resistance created for the productive actions. I come across half a dozen spammers a day. I've seen spammers with 56 reputation and over 5 of them that had at least 40 reputation. That's what we should fight against. There is a great steemian @miti who's actually doing what these whales should be taking care of. You can read about it here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/my-commitment-to-making-steemit-a-place-free-from-spammers

Hold on to your principles as they could certainly make the world a better place. Don't give them up no matter what and know that you are right.
Happy steeming!
@vimukthi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44