You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Cover-Up - 5/02/18 - Transparency Under Attack.

in #steemit6 years ago

I just though this was just a useless bot at first. Guess it's really just a a way to create a circle jerk and earn votes with the pretense of helping the community. I mean the bot upvotes are visible for everyone. @pleasestop and @duplibot are actually valuable bots that offer something real to the community and I support them. But @bycoleman just masquerading with a moral pretense. I remember that the bot was originally asking for upvotes and delegations when it made comments.

I was just neutral about this bot. But now I'm changing my mind. Thanks for the info.

Sort:  

The data they are showing is dated to when I did use bots, which I have clearly stated was the case. I justified them in the same way others do now, but I then found out how devastating they are to the platform.

I do support each of my bots, this is how they stay running. They perform services which I hope are assets to the community, this is the deciding factor.

@vimukthi

Now he is flaging everything he don't like.

He has a lot of accounts. We now collecting all information and do a marketing kampagne against this.

#transparency #yeswebot

@resteem.bot

You are being flagged for your continued and direct harassment of the supporters of this movement.

These people will not be made victims by your malevolent remarks.

@bycoleman

You call it "movement", it is hard to see. You have so many accounts. Is the "movement" just you?

The only question I asked your steempower delegators, if they accept the selfvotes in your account network.

Just for the #transparency.

Why do you not build a stop function in your bot? For the Steemit user that don't want that.

#yeswebot

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42