You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Randomly Received 400+ Votes On My Post

in #steemit6 years ago

Probably it was curated by some curation guild. It'd be cool if it happens again. Personally I haven't faced something like that. But there is no such thing as too much of a good thing. Checked your last post. I think I'd pick up the anime eventually. So thanks for the recommendation. Resteemed!

Sort:  

It has me sightly worried still, but I suppose I'll just have to accept it for now. I hope this guild have good intentions, and that they aren't simply picking posts at random.

Thanks for the resteem, by the way! I'll be giving you a follow in return. I hope you enjoy Caligula.

They always make their picks based on the quality. Getting noticed is the hard part. So Congratz!

They always make their picks based on the quality. Getting noticed is the hard part. So Congratz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54