You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Activity - Explore what is the best time to publish

in #steemit7 years ago

I think it's stopped functioning (for a few days now) - or more likely I don't know how to use it.. It did work for a while when I discovered it.

Sad since it's the perfect tool to understand timing.

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice. I also have problems. The problem come from the Steem-js library. I opened an issue to get answers about that.
I will update new changes. Thanks

Nice, thanks very much!

It is working now! try it!

I tried it yesterday and it worked fine. Today I haven't gotten it to work. Excellent tool, hopefully you can get it fixed. Appreciate your work!

Thanks. I added some changes. It is working now!

It worked a while back but somehow again it's not functioning?

Thanks. I added some changes. It is working now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55