You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Steemit Users Should Be On Busy.org Too - Busy Looks A Lot Like Facebook When It Was The Facebook

in #steemit7 years ago

The Steemy app concept on Steemit tools has a beautiful layout, I wish the dev would work on it. The hardest part (the design layout) is already finished. I need to ask why it hasn't gone further? I'm not a coder, I can speak html and am getting ready to learn dart via a genorous friend I met on Steemit, but even with my rudamentary knowledge I've been able to develop apps. Nothing extraordinary, but app development has come so far that even a layman such as myself can get something rolling.
Perhaps I can work on Steemy's development in conjunction with its creator, because much like the Steemit site the app could use some TLC as well.
Thanks for the informative post. I'm going to check out Busy for sure! I agree that we need sites and apps like that to help introduce Steemit into people's lives.
Thanks and praise. V

Sort:  

Steemy on steemtools links to a steemit post about steemy.io and that link is invalid. They must have dropped the ball

Exactly. They could've had something great, but down the toilet it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54