You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Markdown" Online Tutorial: Improve your blog's style!

in #steemit7 years ago

Cool beans. I'm glad to see other people taking the leap into markdown.
I taught myself HTML a number of years ago - and refreshed it a bit last year. Hand-coding has always been very useful to me, even though I no longer maintain my own website.
I really like your angry catfish latte picture.
 

Sort:  

Thanks, it was a delicious cardamom maple latte :) I appreciate you sharing your experience with coding/markdown. Your comment is motivating me to learn more! Since we connected after I shared the post, here's a link if you're interested in my first little contest to thank my followers. Talk to you soon! https://steemit.com/contest/@mininthecity/win-sbd-thank-you-contest-for-new-and-existing-followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67