You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Really Is A Good Content?

in #steemit6 years ago

There is no good content, only content exists and the good, bad, useful, informative, or any other adjective is given by the reader.

It takes me a while to realize this here, but I think the best thing that one can do, based on my experiences in Steemit, is to write what you would be able to write for free, because when you are a little kid on the platform, most publications don't It will give a lot, and you will lose motivation, so what I would recommend, and what I have started doing is publishing things that I would write for free, is the way to maintain perseverance.

If you publish only for money then you will hit a wall, and you will realize that it is not easy, and very likely you have to spend a lot of time before seeing substantial gains, so it is best to be predisposed to what you write may won absolutely nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66