You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 ways to get a basic income on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, I think the best way to earn something extra for new users, is to make eloquent comments in the posts of other users with more SP. I have received votes of 75, 60 and 34 dollars for commenting, it happened to me only a few times, but it is still an alternative.

Another alternative is to join the SmartCash community here at Steemit.

Sort:  

Wowowow!! Max I've gotten is $18, and it was a one-time occasion. The maximum I get nowadays is $4 for certain Steemians who are a bit generous, and those are very rare. But yeah, the easiest and fastest way is just commenting. It doesn't require much investment.

However, if you're consistent like me, after 4 months you can start earning a bit on your posts. I'm getting around $2.4 in organic votes per post on top of the bid bots I use, so it's very affordable to keep posting once or twice a day to get those.

The key is being consistent and using multiple strategies at the same time. I leave comments, post, use bots, use busy, etc., and every grain of sand builds your SP up, the way it has done for you and me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64