3 Reasons why I join Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

@dmitriybtc wrote an article about 27 reasons to join Steemit

Thank you @dai-ma-shing introducing this platform to me! You're not alone my man!

I have 3 main reasons:

  1. I saw some of my friends, their facebook account were banned for 1 month because of the hate speech. She wrote a status about in Hong Kong when she heard the Chinese yelling in putonghua, she felt annoying.

  2. Do you know the things you upload on the facebook, those personal information, photos, status they are all belong to facebook. So you're feeding a monster, they won't say thank you to you and even they can ban your account without any reasons.

  3. This is something personal, I'm a leather craftsman, seems there are still very few leather craftsman here. So I wanna be someone who build a leather craft community here.

One more thing, if you like my work please Resteem, Upvote, Follow @victorshek and Comment!


Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/lchaim2life
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/lchaimleathercraft
Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/lchaimleathercraft

If you wanna buy me a cup of coffee you can tip me through: BTC / ETC / ETN:

BTC:1HHAYy1e3a6kUzHGgHFiDsg566copkVApM

ETC:0xd73802a7862550d1f57d1bfd8099a505b4bf2062

ETN:

etnkGQ3pMFdi6BktUFwv1iNQXSBa2GhgJWytwjRkKKSEccuCSMJi1fib3pCBN5nrxXiRbiDoyxyhuXtC5Jy2HJ2X8L4DmKbiwg

Sort:  

Hey buddy, thanks for your post. Please share some photos of what you're working on. I'm sure you wold generate a lot of interest with that. Enjoy your day dude.

Yes, I will. Thanks for your comment! ^_^

I like your leathercraft goods, you should write some stories about how you make/choose/acquire them on #steemit!

@grolelo Thanks for your reply! Yes, I will! Stay tuned! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34