Sort:  

Why express gratitude for insincere, impersonal spam?

lol, it is because I am kind of understand what is their purpose of it. Most of them are just have no idea on how to get attention for others.

I admitted the half of those people they are not writing good stuff which worth a vote so that they just do so as a short cut of getting attention. But at the same time, half of them doing pretty fair but they really have no idea on how to get others attention, and which is they own method.

And I have experienced such stage and it is really discouraging that writing things but not getting attention. I beg even you leave a comment to them "you should improve what you write first", they will be more then happy to reply you "Thank you!".

So, I try my best not to discourage people from writing the things they want, no matter it is bad or good. As after all, that is not me to decide whether it is good or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34