You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Now The 6th Largest Steemit Channel

in #steemit7 years ago

oh my god, first of all, congrat to it. It is not easy. I have never though that I will archive such goal, so it is quite happy to see someone I followed can do this. Awesome! And yes, I have seen the number you have followed it is also a lot XD. I think it is just another effort that you pay in the community, absorting knowledge is also a very hard work and not everyone can do this. Again, congrat to you!

Sort:  

At the beginning I thought that the strategy follow4follow was a little annoying to be honest, but it seems to work!
My respects! Might give it a try actually :D

Lets see how it goes!
Good luck

Me too. Starting with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32