UFO above the city - no Photoshop, taken with my smartphone.

in #steemit6 years ago

c8da29b6-b8f4-49ca-b170-b432dc921b3b.jpeg


no Photoshop and additional layers or trics - i photographed this one as is ! exactly like i saw this moment i want to share it with you my Steemit friends. the only edit is a Black and White conversion but its about my taste - the UFOnis still there !


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

this is really challenging for my brain to digest, hahaha it's like i know your photos have been legit, but I can't help but wonder if you're trolling. And I also can't think why you would.

Plus it's not how I imagined a UFO would look, but I guess UFOs won't look like how we think they would? URGHHHH my brain hurts, hahahahhaha

  • "Plus it's not how I imagined a UFO would look, but I guess UFOs won't look like how we think they would"
    you said it so right. why do wee think that we will able to percept them in our usual perception way ?

btw - it's reflection of the room lamp in the office window :-)

This looks amazing. Can you show the colour version

This indeed looks at least strange ... did you manage to find out what caused it ?
Nice shot anyway ...

reflection of the room lamp in the office window :-)

Hahahahaha :)
Great !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50