You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFO above the city - no Photoshop, taken with my smartphone.

in #steemit6 years ago

this is really challenging for my brain to digest, hahaha it's like i know your photos have been legit, but I can't help but wonder if you're trolling. And I also can't think why you would.

Plus it's not how I imagined a UFO would look, but I guess UFOs won't look like how we think they would? URGHHHH my brain hurts, hahahahhaha

Sort:  
  • "Plus it's not how I imagined a UFO would look, but I guess UFOs won't look like how we think they would"
    you said it so right. why do wee think that we will able to percept them in our usual perception way ?

btw - it's reflection of the room lamp in the office window :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50