You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Tips to Add More Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @rebele93 thank you so much for this excellent advice. I am new to the Steem platform but must say I like what I see. Your article here will be a tremendous help and time saver for me. I upvoted and will follow, however I wanted to resteem this one but I must be out of steem because I don't see the link to resteem it. Is that typical to not have enough steem to resteem?

Sort:  

Thanks. Just remember, whatever you re-steem will end up on your blog page forever. I did not understand that until I did it. If you are going to be curating content, that may sound perfect, but for content creators, it keeps other authors on your page. I'm not sure about how much power you need to re-steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46