You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 5 STEEMIT: THE FOREIGN COUNTRY (FOR THOSE GETTING HERE FROM YT)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you @daddykirbs although I am not a youtuber I find these posts may be helpful for any new arrivals that may swim past my blog. I decided to post this Day 5 because you have so thoughtfully posted all the previous 4 on here. Thank you for all the extra giving you all do to assure a more gracious welcome to the newbies.

Sort:  

I agree that these tips are good for any newcomer! @weetreebonsai is very good about encouraging youtubers. I'm carrying the baton for this series for a couple days. I'll pass it back to her soon to continue her series. Thank you for sharing the post @vickiebarker !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51