You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: If STEEMIT is to survive and thrive, it needs to get FAIRER

in #steemit7 years ago

I just joined and think this a is a great platform. It is difficulty seeing some who joined around the same time making hundreds. I guess its luck of the drawn. I just hope I can build and appeal to many more with my content. I admire your determination and it's something to aspire too.

Sort:  

It is usually a combination of consistently producing quality content, and networking (making friends). There is also a little bit of luck too as far as getting noticed.

Here is a guide of tips that may help:
https://steemit.com/steem-help/@timcliff/the-ultimate-guide-of-tips-for-new-steem-users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30