Sort:  

I am not sure I will ever get there - except for a few brief flashes of inspiration in my life! Thank you for your comment! =)

Nice profile picture! =)

Not a problem :) & thank you! There's just something about sacred geometry/ flower of life/ mandalas that I love.

You are welcome! I concur - love it! If you make mandalas I would like to buy one from you on our upcoming competition on @steemshop ;-)

@jockey what is that competition about? thanks for your help

I will be releasing competition details @steemshop very shortly! =)

I will be releasing information shortly on @jockey and on Steemshop. Please follow @steemshop and @steemshopnews and I will post the information there!
Cheers!

thanks!! I will!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37