Building the Steemit @papa-pepper farm and WordPress Integration

in #steemit8 years ago

                                                                 The @papa-pepper Farm Project

Just recently I was catching up on my Steemit reading and read how a fellow stemit blogger was building a small family farm. I also noticed how another Steemit user @smailer helped sponsor a farm animal. Since our small group @exploretraveler has sponsored events, advertising I thought why not. So we sent STEEM to help build the papa-pepper farm. We think this was a great idea, and wanted to help get the word out.

So now I truly wonder what this platform possibilities are and how together this community can change things. We have been on facebook for some time, and never had this kind of interaction as we do here. 

I have seen some hashtags but would like to see how this concept of business building can be taken further, and how we can support each other as a community based business center for success. My current push is to have our WordPress page 100% integrated into crypto-currency but proper plugins for STEEM don't seem available yet. We have installed one plugin that shows posts from two accounts here on the website, and people do click through, but I would love for people to be able to sign up, upvote, and comment directly from the post that is mirrored on Steemit.

I would love to know if @ned or @steemit have anything planned for formal wordpress plugins?

@vetvso will try to follow back everyone, and would love your UpVote! support :-)

#steemitcharity

Sort:  

THANKS SO MUCH!

We will keep you posted on what happens next.

STEEMIT IS AN AMAZING COMMUNITY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99