Sort:  

No, to this day, not everyone has been reimbursed. Do you need a link? Fid they finish doing it today? If not, quit lying to yourself. Im as informed as they come.

No, to this day, not everyone has been reimbursed

Dit I say everyone? No, I didn't. I'm well aware that only a few selected where reimbursed.

Don't argue what I didn't say. That's called straw man fallacy.

You said becuase 1 person was reimbursed, I didn't know what I was talking about. You confused yourself. I noted that a few comments earlier.

I was correct. I'm just here to make sure you dont confuse anyone else. Carry on.

I didn't say one person either. I gave one example of a group.

You are the one confused by what is generally called a false dichotomy.

There are more options than none, one and everyone.

And looking back at our discussion I can see that the inability to see alternatives and gradations is indeed your main problem in understanding the situation.

Everything in your argumentation is either or and never any middle ground.

Yawns get over yourself. Go troll in Hive man, nobody here cares for your lies.

I laughed, you lost. Have a nice life.

Declaring yourself the winner? And declaring that all 1.3 million users think the same as you do?

You are so full of yourself and you have just outed yourself as an idiot.

PS: If you tell me to do something it is quite likely I do the opposite. That would be the opposite of of your intention. Not the opposite of your words.

arguingwithidiotsislikeplayingchesswithapigeon.jpg

Yup. I'm an idiot. But I have the funny feeling that you post so much on steemit because you realize hive is goinng nowhere. And fast.

Listen, nobody cares what you think. At all.

You might want to have a look at the statistic:

https://peakd.com/hive-133987/@penguinpablo/hive-vs-steem-stats-friday-may-22-2020

@justinsunsteemit actually blocked @penguinpablo because the numbers are so bad for @steemit they don't want you to know the truth. Of this kind of censorship is unacceptable as well.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85