Am I a dolphin now?

in #steemit5 years ago

I’ve finally hit my goal of 5,000 STEEM POWER. HOORAY! 🎉


Took me long enough!

I noticed the level up and did a happy little squeal. Normally, I wouldn’t bother to celebrate publicly but @kommienezuspadt encouraged me to write this post. In hindsight, I’m sure I could’ve gotten there faster if I was consistently posting but life happens. I can only strive to be better, keep myself motivated and continue to celebrate my successes. Am I planning on powering down? Nope. I haven’t done it yet and I don’t plan on doing it. I have hope that one day STEEM will rise again and if it doesn’t then I’m okay with it too. I’m here for the people and I enjoy producing content.


What goals are you looking to achieve on the platform?

Thanks for stopping by!🦊

Sort:  

Baller life!!!! :D
all of that hard work will pay off when the bulls come! <3

Congratulations on dolphinhood, foxi !!!!!! <3 <3 <3

I broke 5k SP also like... a month ago or so and like you, no intentions of powering down :D :D :D

Yay! Yay! Congrats to you as well Spidey!! Glad I’m not the only one saving! ^^

I don't know if to celebrate but I would hit a big shout hehehhe.
Congratulations on your new level, all the hard work you have done took you there and will continue to rise.

Regards dear Fox!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

The bot says you’re not a dolphin. That means you better earn more Steem Powah. Get on it!!1

lol

Congrats! I’ve also reached dolphinhood recently. We can brave the open sea together in style 8)

Yass!! Getting all that powahhh!!!!

Congrats to you as well! Yes, let’s hang in there! 💜
🌊🐬🐬

That is great! When will I also become a dolphin?

Thanks! Just keep swimming and you’ll get there too!! ^^

MooThat is great! When will I also become a dolphin?

Huzzah! Congratulations XD I don't know when and how the ratings kick in but whatever 5k sp is pretty awesome XD

Thank you, thank you! Sometimes I don’t understand it either but it is definitely awesome!!

Congrats on hitting dolphin hood I’m really pushing as hard as I can to reach it too, not sure how long and if these low prices will be around that still make it an achieve able goal for me

Living the dream now. Keep steeming

Congrats!!! thats a hella big milestone!

Brought here by kommienezuspadt's post and yesssss, congratulations!!! Big step there and I know how proud it could feel.

I just hit Dolphin myself a bit ago but that's cause I gathered all the liquid Steem I have been collecting and powered up all.

Goal : Make all the Steemians hungry at midnight 😆

Night!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83