You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London steemit meetup

in #steemit6 years ago

Awesome and you even managed to keep my face out of it .. Thank you! :)

Seriously it was a very good time and I was surprised about how I could not stop chatting to people. For sure it is an awesome place to meet up and the nice large tables are excellent to gather around.

This was my first time at a Steemit London meet up (shame on me) but it was excellent from the moment I got there till the moment we were kicked out!

Time flew and it was great meeting. For sure I will have to go to the next one now I know what I missing out on!

Sort:  

It wasn't intentional left out I just didn't do enough pictures. We'll see you soon

Posted using Partiko Android

S'ok.. I don't mind really, honest! I am lousy at taking pictures and always forget anyway. Still it is the pictures in your head that count really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68