Sort:  

I didn't post this to get a Well Done.
I like others to copy it.

It isn't my intention to only write 'a well done' because you posted this ;) But I do support the message that you send. I posted a link of your post in the curi community, not for the 'well done' again, but to spread this message. And I am going to follow your example as soon as I met someone similar to @inspiredgideon1 , and I know there are many nice persons in the same situation out in this often un-eaqual world...

And I didn’t meen to be mean, I just think it’s quite effortless, and can make a huge difference if we all try to make just one person we don’t really know well happy. Thank you, I really appreciate your answer and your actions.

I didn't saw it as mean :) But you are totally right that we can make a huge difference for somebody else. I have recorded a vlog this morning, put it out later on in which I mention your post also and give my view on your message and encourage other people to follow, because it's a small gesture at our side with an possitive huge impact on the other.

Looking forward to your vlog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52