Steemplus tutorial: A very nice extension to use steemit to the fullest

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


My second tutorial video on steemit. This time a tutorial, or demo if you like, about Steemplus.
Steemplus is an extension for your webbrowser which gives you more funtionality and information (visible) in your steemit website. You can see background information about your given and received votes, extended Feed options and so much more.

Have fun watching this video, and if you liked it let me know. (and of course if you didn't, let me know too ;) )

Have a great day !!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice article @verhp11. I'm not sure Ill be using the extension as I'm so used to having another session opened with:

https://steemworld.org

The extension appears to have most of the features of the above link and your DTube video works too! I cant watch a lot of them and just get a spinning circle et al..

Hi @slobberchops,
Thank you for your reply, a coincidence but this morning I made a video on a walkthrough at steemworld.org. I'm just narrating it :) It's indeed a great webpage and steemit addon or addition. It's a bit more userfriendly for steemians I think.

With dTube I also had some problems with certain vid's not showing or getting a big cross in the middle. Don't know the cause, a bit strange..

Have a great day !!

This is awesome!!! Thank you @verhp11!!! Is it kind of like steemd.com/@username @verph11?

hi @kofibeatz , thank you very much.You can indeed see some of the information as you can see in steemd. but in a more userfriendly way and integrated in the steemit website.

Have a great day.

Ok thanks @verhp11

You are very welcome !!

Wow. Really cool tool! And thank you so much for taking the time to put together the video for us noobies:)

No problem, you're very welcom !!

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

Looks to be a great addon! Appreciate your walk through, @verhp11! The addon may well have made a link or two on my Handy Steem Links list redundant. 😎

My pleasure !! and a great list you have there !!!

Hey, thanks for the tutorial. I've looked it up on the chrome web store and installed it.

Great, thank you very much and all my pleasure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47