You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemplus tutorial: A very nice extension to use steemit to the fullest

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice article @verhp11. I'm not sure Ill be using the extension as I'm so used to having another session opened with:

https://steemworld.org

The extension appears to have most of the features of the above link and your DTube video works too! I cant watch a lot of them and just get a spinning circle et al..

Sort:  

Hi @slobberchops,
Thank you for your reply, a coincidence but this morning I made a video on a walkthrough at steemworld.org. I'm just narrating it :) It's indeed a great webpage and steemit addon or addition. It's a bit more userfriendly for steemians I think.

With dTube I also had some problems with certain vid's not showing or getting a big cross in the middle. Don't know the cause, a bit strange..

Have a great day !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47