☀ Time Travel - From Theory to Fact in One Post ﴾͡๏̯͡๏﴿ O'RLY?

in #steemit7 years ago

Preface

Some of the greatest and most profound discovers in human history were brought to humanity by people who were deemed Crazy by general society. So, if you are thinking I am crazy let me just say: THANK YOU! In this post I am going to attempt to show that Time Travel is possible, that it is already happening and prove (at least in theory) that is being done on a daily basis and that at some point in your life you will time travel and hopefully recognize it when it happens thanks to this article.

History

The venerable Albert Einstein, arguably one the greatest minds in human history, theorized that Time Travel would be possible (at least into the past) but only back to the point the "first time machine" was built. Some scientist have even proclaimed in recent years that the Super Collider at CERN might actually be the "first time machine". In fact most reputable scientist will admit that Time Travel is not only possible but likely. Most educated people think of time as a "human construct" to "make sense" of the universe in which we live. Is that really the case?

Proclamation

I believe that in excess of 99% of people on Earth will at sometime in their life Time Travel and never even know it happened. Unless of course it occurs after they read this article. The current capacity of thought in most human brains is only around 20-30% of the brains actually capabilities. This severely limits what most people can comprehend so when something extremely complex enters their brain they usually just "forget about it". It is my intent to "barney level" the shit out of this extremely complex and mind blowing concept while proving that it is already happening and chances are you have already done it......Time Travel that is!

Time Slips

The most common, and least technologically required, method of Time Travel is via "Time Slips". These are disturbances in the fabric of time. They appear at random and for short periods of time; but they can do some amazing things if you are lucky enough to stumble into one of them. The most famous and well known "Time Slip" location on Earth is The Bermuda Triangle. Now most people instantly reconcile the Bermuda Triangle with freak weather, storms and electromagnetic disturbances which is why I am mentioning it first. For over a century there have been numerous cases of Planes, Ships, and at least one Submarine disappearing without a trace in the Bermuda Triangle. Many of these where undoubtedly sunk or destroyed by the regions freakish weather. However, on several occasions something that disappeared later reappeared. I offer up these two examples:

1.) The SS Cotopaxi disappeared in the Bermuda Triangle only to reappear 90 years later completely in tact (albeit weathered as hell) and with absolutely no signs of life on board the ship. To this day we have no clue what happened to the crew or where the ship went and then returned from.
2.) Flight 19 a military squadron of 5 planes that disappeared in the Bermuda Triangle in 1945. Many people claim to have heard them reappear and radio Homestead for landing. Several people even claimed to have seen them land in Homestead Airforce Base and immediately be disassembled and the planes vanish.

There are other stories, some credible some not, of people who sailed or flew into the Bermuda Triangle, encountered freak storms, then returned to dry land with stories of seeing a City that doesn't exist in this time and from all accounts was something that could only exist in the future. One common thread I have heard in most of these stories is that as soon as they realized something was wrong they turned around.....which I am betting why they "returned" while so many others did not.

I have personally encountered numerous time slips in my life, well since I started driving for a living anyway. I am an exceptionally observant person, especially when I am driving. So there is no other explanation for the examples I am going to cite below:

1.) In 2003 I was in Upstate Michigan at a Dow Chemical plant picking up a load of experimental fertilizer going to the University of Texas Agriculture Test Fields near Lubbock, TX. While loading a freak winter storm dumped an ass ton of snow. When I left out of there the storm clouds where so thick with so much snow falling so fast my GPS was completely useless. I was having to stop every intersection in the middle of the road and knock snow and ice off signs to figure out where the hell I was. When I finally found my way to an interstate a few hours after leaving I started cruising, paying attention to land marks and wishing I was the hell out of the storm. This was around 5 AM on a Saturday morning Eastern Time. Then poof somehow I was 800+ miles away on Interstate 40 in Western Oklahoma and it was 4 AM Central Time. I had just jumped over 800 miles in, literally, a blink of an eye. At first I thought it was just exhaustion and I had actually drove straight through and it was 4 AM CST on Sunday morning. Then I neared a town and got cellphone reception and checked the date and it was still Saturday.....the same Saturday I had left Dow Chemical in upstate Michigan. That afternoon, I pulled into the TA Truckstop in Amarillo, TX. My Qualcomm Satellite Tracking system in the truck was still covered in ice and snow so my Dispatch couldn't track me. She called as I was parking to ask where I was. When I told her she called me an F'ing liar. So I told her to wait 5 minutes and call the TA and ask for me. As I walked into the truck stop they paged me to the Courtesy Phone and she flipped the hell out.
2.) In 2008 it happened again, I was in New Jersey on a Thursday evening loading a load of Sheep scraps heading to a Dog Food plant in Sacramento, CA. I got loaded late and made it to the rest area on I80 near the New Jersey/Pennsylvania line and went to bed. When I awoke the next morning I checked the weather and realized a freak ice storm and socked most of the country and I would hit it around the center of Pennsylvania. A few hours later I hit it and was stuck in traffic behind a Greyhound bus doing about 20 miles per hour. As I passed mile marker 180 I looked at the time and it was Friday at around 11:45 in the morning. Then poof I was passing mile marker 180 again.....but this time in Nebraska where the roads where clear and it was 12:00 PM (The same day but 1 hour and 15 minutes later). I had just jumped over 1500 miles in a few minutes (well 75 minutes). This time there was something different, I remember that time and I didn't just go straight there. I passed through a different time on the way and saw the future. The major noticeable difference was that the interstate was now Double Decker with all cars on an Elevated roadway above the main interstate which was now for Trucks Exclusively.

There have been other, much shorter, examples throughout my life and travels of Time Slips as well but those are the most memorable and longest so I mentioned them.

How can time slips occur?

Before I tackle this, let me explain a few things for those who don't know. Most of my life I have had the ability (at random and without much if any control) to Remote View (Astral Project); which is when you are able to send your conscious to another place (or for some more gifted than me to another time). So a few days ago I learned that the John Podesta Emails that where leaked to Wikileaks last year contained an email with lots of pictures of Antarctica. While looking through the pics I noticed some weird, disturbing and unexplained things. So I wrote a post about it here. After which I was even more curious than ever about what is down there so I started doing some research. What I found was dozens, if not hundreds, of different theories. None of which had any evidence or proof to speak of. So two days ago I decided to try something I haven't done in over 2 decades. I wanted to remote view the Antarctic and see if I could see what the Governments of the World where hiding down there. Unlike most of the remote viewing I have done in the past I managed to do this while awake. Within a few seconds of trying I was seeing some of the same things in my mind that I had seen in the pictures as I moved my consciousness over the Antarctic region I began to realize this wasn't my imagination. I was actually seeing it. As I moved my consciousness close to the actual Magnetic South Pole I noticed a weird and disturbing sight. It was almost like a force field or open stargate looking field around the south pole that seemed to start inside the Earth and extend all the way into space. As I got closer to this field I realized I could see through the field, but what I was seeing on the other side wasn't a different place, it was a different time.....in fact it was like all of history playing before my eyes at 1 million times fast forward. Occasionally slowing at major events in the time line. I also quickly realized that I wasn't just seeing events that occurred where the South Pole is but from several hundred (maybe thousands) others locations the Earth.

After a few minutes of observing this I noticed there was a base of sorts extremely close to the field so I moved my consciousness down towards the base and soon discovered it was some kind of military staffed, heavily armed research facility. After entering a building I thought might be occupied by the science team (based solely on the number of antenna and other scientific looking apparatus on the roof) I overhead some conversation and saw some diagrams and drawings adorning the walls of the lab. It was then I realized exactly what was going on and that Time Slips are not only real but happen world wide at fairly regular intervals.

From the drawings and diagrams I was able to determine that that Earth's Magnetic field is Bi-Polar. By that I mean there are two different magnetic fields that emanate from Earth. One that leaves the North Pole and travels around one side of the planet and reenters the Earth at the South Pole. The other leaves the Earth at the South Pole, travels around the other side of the planet and reenters the Earth at the North Pole. I was also able to learn that the South Pole region of the planet had a massive time slip that allowed you to view virtually any point in Earth's past back to a certain point. While the North Pole allowed you to view Earth's future up to a certain point. I also managed to ascertain that Scientist researching this had no flipping clue how this was possible until humanity got satellites in space that started studying Earth's electromagnetic fields and other things as well as studying black holes across our Solar System. In fact it wasn't until they discovered the Van Allen Radiation belt around our planet and noticed it was comprised of high levels of X-Ray, Gamma and Delta radiation just like a Blackhole emits that it all began to make sense to them.

As Gravity or Electromagnetic Fields interact with certain types of radiation it does some really crazy things with the 5th dimension (time); causing Time to Speed up, Slow Down as well as split and jump around.

What I wasn't able to ascertain is if they have managed to learn how to control these Permanent Time Slips at the poles or whether or not they had the ability to send anyone through them. I began to sense they might know I was there so I got the hell out while I still could. For the last two days I have meditated and contemplated the significance of what it would mean if anyone ever developed the means to Travel through these Time Slips to exact points in time and then return.

What does this all mean?

Some time ago I did an article about weird objects that have been discovered and dated to times when they should not have existed. After thinking about this most recent discovery long and hard I realized it is entirely possible those objects appeared in our distant pass during tests trying to send people (or hopefully just inanimate objects) to certain points in time. Then I realized that many other things could be explained easily if they actually sent people through the South Pole Time Slip into the past but had no way to bring them back. For example:

  • The ancient wonders of the world that where way way way way ahead of their time. Like the Pyramids in Egypt. Stonehenge, Easter Island, The Incan and Mayan Cities of South America and so on.
  • How Ancient Chinese, Roman and Nordic artifacts have been discovered all over what is now the United States of America.
  • How millions upon millions of people remember The Berenstain Bears as The Berenstein Bears when in our current time line they have never ever ever been named Berenstein.
  • How certain people and families seem to retain wealth and power for far far longer than should occur naturally.
  • How certain events occurred in the past that seem to defy logic. Like that absolutely insane technological advances the human race has experienced in the last 150 yeas compared to the previous 30,000 years.
  • How people can go places they have never been (in this time line) and know where everything is, including ancient ruins that existed hundreds or thousands of years before they where born.

While I do not believe humanity has ever successfully managed to inject someone into a specific time and return them from that time (at least not yet) believe numerous people have traveled through Time Slips into the past and possibly the future. If the stories of "Survivors" of the Bermuda Triangle are to be believed some people "found their way back" to their own time.

I won't lie, the thought of anyone being able to travel through time at will scares the fucking hell out of me. I just hope that we humans do develop the means to control Time Travel and that it is regulated, monitored and policed by someone who is able to repair any damage to the timeline that might occur.

I have tried, unsuccessfully, to send my conscious (remote view or Astral Project) to the North Pole and then through the field into the future. For some reason I am unable to even project to the north pole. However, I have managed to return to the South Pole through projection and pass into the field into a distant past when dinosaurs still roamed the Earth like Cockroaches do today. I believe that the Radiation Belt around the Earth has been there a very long time. What I don't understand though, is why Earth. In my research I can't find any reference anywhere to any other planet we know about having such a radiation belt. So where the hell did ours come from? Did some prehistoric civilization become technologically superior to us and somehow create it? Was it created by a race of Extra Terrestrial's for some unknown reason? Did it occur naturally due to some cosmic event we have no clue about?

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

If you are a seeker of the truth and want to expand your mind and understanding then join The Truth Network (Discord Channel) here: https://discord.gg/rEBBjAB

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

One of your longest posts ever. I'm all about String Theory, Timeline was one of my all time favorite books.

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:
https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-9-21-17
Keep up the good work and content.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by VenusPCS (The Colbert Report) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 5.90 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @venuspcs.

Well written my friend! I have always been interested in time travel since a child. Thanks.

This post has received a 3.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @venuspcs.

Cool post. Regarding time travel through projection, as a teen I recall reading a scifi book on projection. The book discussed akashic records (an encyclopedia of past present future). If it really existed, I would probably used it to buy 10,000 bitcoins in 2010 (haha).

Good post, Upvoted!

Fantastic read. Thanks for sharing. I've never heard of temporal displacements quite as tangible as yours. Very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26