Will steemit be my Redemtion ?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Trying to make a living from the Net

Has been impossible , not a cent , and I been trying for nearly two decades , Im probably just stupid , or am I ? I've worked online learning and doing a multitude of things to make an honest buck ,20 hours a day , I still do , yesterday I made my first real withdraw'able convertable 5 bux via steemit ever in two DECADES !! Im still anxious smoking 40 cigs a day and as depressed as a human can be , but I saw a very faint glimmer of light , tnx steemit I OWE YOU !! BIGTIME !!

| @originalworks | @teamsouthafrica |

|Twitter | Facebook |

| Upvote! | Follow ! | ReSteem ! |

My Dtube Channells

https://dtube.video/#!/c/vaerospace

https://dsound.audio/#/@vaerospace

Sort:  

Sorry to hear. You are definitely active on the community here, and I think it's all up from here on.
Thanks for sharing and being open about this.

Was a long time back . the scars never heal tho ' ... I fear it happening again and the dread is killing me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27