You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dantheman & @ned: I will pay you $1 Billion USD for all Steem Related Assets

in #steemit8 years ago

Thanks for your comment, but to clear a few things up:

  1. My Steemit.Com reputation was never gone, never decreased....it has steadily grown over the 2 months I have been a member.
  2. No one "gave me" any SP, It was all earned on the 799 posts (now 800) I have made on Steemit.com
  3. If you have read any of my life story (especially the part about being a truck driver) you will know I am not making enough money to live on right now (from truck driving), although it is slowly getting better, I am still having to supplement my income with money from Steemit to survive.....hence the reason I am powering down and transferring everything I make (not in SP) to Bittrex. So I can convert it to BTC and load it on my Bitpay Visa Card.
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69