You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Colbert Report is now on Steemit with a -= Steemit Exclusive Report =-

in #steemit8 years ago

I see dead people!

No but seriously, ever since I was about 6 years old I have seen the dead, ghosts, trapped spirits that never moved on. I have helped a few "cross over" and recently even, while I was in Michigan, helped a fellow steemian talk to a lost loved one in Houston, TX that had just passed away.

Sort:  

go to @gomeravibz. please and read my story, you,ll see that we are both knower,s then indeed !! nice to meet you here anyway ! , - ) you seem like a good nut like me, a bit rough, but then us nuts always are on the outside eh?? be good to yourself you hear !! bye for now FerryMan ! : - )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71