You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter To All Steemians and especially Whales...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@eco-alex "I hope you will receive this message in the light that it was intended. This is the most important job I wrote on Steam, because I am also desperate to see this world change from the place of abuse and from the control of governments and the state to a world of freedom, prosperity and diversity."
1: I would like to thank you for the topic. You are a good and humble person, I have become very respectful to you.
2: I agree with you in every sentence I said. We make steetit dew house and we are a big family. Each of us has directed attention and each of us likes to cling to his opinion and this is very good to have a touch in oneself. But there is no need for fanaticism. We use the grace of steemit and we are like the family and each one of us expresses his position in a calm and beautiful way to discuss with him. I wish everyone was thinking of owning.
♡♡
I am sorry if there are some mistakes because I do not know English very well.
#restem you post

Sort:  

LOVELY comment.. i especially like the term the Grace Of Steemit! very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80