You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of Steemit: My thoughts about the present and future of steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree with your view and I find now even more difficult than before finding good content and also eyes to look at my content. It's pretty frustrating to be honest...I use a couple of bidbots, in the latest posts, just to help me get more SP, to grow the account a bit...but you're right it's a downward spiral. Also, Discord communities have become the only ways to reach someone else, but there as well you have to be active and always in line with the group dynamic, if not you're not considered...it's like creating another bond of dependency. It's an interesting complex problem, both on the UX perspective of the platform both on the intrinsic economical dynamic of the created content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13