Sort:  

I can't figure it out either. Just cut and pasted an old travel story that I wrote years ago from MSWord. Now it looks strange once posted. Perhaps this blockchain social media doesn't work. It's certainly not easy. I did enjoy watching very wealthy emirates on date however. No kidding. Glad I'm not them. Site reminds me of facebook unfortunately.

i was actually looking for a way to change the name of my Steemit Blog from "My Blog" to something else....or at least add another Post to it, which is IMPOSSIBLE. i have to say man, i joined cuz i wanted D-Tube, then when i saw what Steemit was all about, i got exited....now i feel let down. if u guys want to lure those damn idiots away from Screwedtube man, please PLEASE get with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45