How looks like Steemians in the first days on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, Fellow Steemians!

This is an entry for a competition which created by @sammosk to support and to encourage all artists in steemit!

It is time to show you via digital painting how to look like the people who join in our community, or maybe, how I think the people look like when joining in steemit!

When I heard for the first time about Steemit.com I started to read everything about that and how it's work, the differents from other social media and I gave emphasis in some articles which were talking about Steemit and Reddit as I saw that both platforms are quite familiar.

The next step was to join in steemit and see what it is exactly and I can say I were like "Wow"
Why? It is simple! Steemit is different from all others platforms and the community changes the game!

I have a lot of hobbies, and of course a lot of interesting things to do but I remember from the first day of joining here, I was spending hours to think about Steemit, especially when I was in my bed and ready to sleep, so I decide to draw the image below which is showing how a steemian looks like at his first days here.

steem cartoon.jpg

As you see I designed three different canvas on the wall with followers, steem and PAL. The reason is that you need them for a good start!

  • Followers will give you upvotes and interaction with comments and it will give you the power to keep steeming!
  • Steem will make your SP growing up faster if you buy some of em!
  • PAL is something that looks like gods in the first day in steemit as they can help you at any point!

I have placed a gif image of my artwork to show you step by step how I did it, of course, I couldn't add every step but you will understand how I am working. If anyone love to start drawing and need help, feel free to ask me anything! I like to talk about art and techniques!

steem-cartoon-gif.gif

If anyone of you love to participate to "Creativecomp" by @sammosk, there is his post with all informations here


Thank you for taking your time to read my post and watch my designs!

Follow me or unfollow me! It's your choice!

follow steemit

Sort:  

Actually describes my situation right now XD great work mate! gonna upvote n comment there too, so it gets noticed

Thank you very much bro!

@veibone got you a $0.88 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@veibone got you a $0.88 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by veibone M2W from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

liked your art work ! good luck to the competition !!

Thank you @rouketas! I apriciate your kind words :)

Good luck!!

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67