You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Predicted to Hit Minimum 3,5 USD by a Huge Newsletter for Investors

in #steemit6 years ago

SP has been on their buy list for a long time. They haven't opened the newsletter to new subscribers for a while so there shouldn't be any reason this recommendation will push up the price -- if you're a member, you would've already bought and if you're not, you shouldn't have received the recommendation. I hear they go after people who leak their recommendations, they're very conscious of their reputation and like to avoid being accused of shilling, pumping, etc...not to mention sharing this information dilutes the value of my subscription.

(PBRG's the way I found out about steemit in the first place)

Sort:  

i think you believe in humans too much, members share stuff outside :)

You're right. So right! I regret saying anything. Maybe I can make up for it with a FREE entry into my haiku contest?

https://steemit.com/contest/@vdux/win-1-5-sbds-in-vdux-s-sad-haiku-contest-for-happy-pandas-er-people

(PBRG's the way I found out about steemit in the first place)

Me too!

wow wasnt aware on their impact on here!

I am a membre to there letter and they also say to buy BTC up to 25k.
Even wen BTC was at 19 666$.
Hard to say.
When there is a bullrun everybody is a expert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55