1st week on Steem It. Some inspirations and Encouragement to new Steemers here.

in #steemit8 years ago

It's exactly 1 week since I joined Steem It and did my 1st intro post here.

This is my experience in short blogging and posting up articles here. I don't really do blogging that much last time except here in Steem It. Did have some beginning experience and I would like to thank those who have voted for me, not many but that's a good starter.

I plan to continue my writing and blogging here on a regular basis. As I'm just a beginner here, I would reckon it will take some time to gain more experience and get to know more new friends here. There is no stopping me here, and surely you will have more goodies from me from time to time.

Some inspirations and encouragement to all the new Steem It bloggers. Do not give up so easily, even though you do not have much upvotes or comments or support in the beginning. Once you continue to be a part of Steem Community, you will be noticed after a while, gain more reputation, and also get involved in more and more discussions here.

In no time, you will be one of those "seniors" here. So, be yourself, be open to how you write, what you write and simply be genuine here in Steem It.

My 1st week here, will be sweet and you guys will hear from me soon again. I started slow, and I will gain more writing experience over time.

Stay cool, be cool and God bless all..

Vincent

Sort:  

Congratulations @vckc4ever! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @vckc4ever! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69