You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Sulma and I am a chef from Sinaloa, Mexico hear to spread word about Steemit in Mexico!

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for introducing yourself. Unfortunately, only 3 of your photos opened in my browser. It looks like 7 photos that you have posted cannot be seen.

Perhaps one of the photos that isn't opening had a picture of you holding a sign saying "steemit" with your username and the date? That is usually how we are able to validate new accounts in the "Introduce Yourself" category before giving our upvotes.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for replying I didn't know you were suppose to take a picture with your username/date on it.... Iearn something new everyday on Steemit.... @kbargold

Hmm weird I can see all of her photos just fine over here. But that's good to know definitely need to add the date along with Steemit picture .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38