My name is Sulma and I am a chef from Sinaloa, Mexico hear to spread word about Steemit in Mexico!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello Steemit!

My name is Sulma and I just heard about Steemit through my brother in law. At first I was skeptical but as he showed me some other posts of users making money for bringing value to Steemit, I thought I would give it a try. This is my first post and thought I'd write a little about myself and my passion in cooking as I am a chef. I'll show some pictures of the stuff I've cooked up over the years and hope you enjoy the eye candy!

I am from Sinaloa, Mexico and have lived there all of my life. I am 36 years old and have 2 kids. My passion in life is cooking andI got into cooking because I like being able to create something that is fascinating. I am motivated and take pleasure when I get to see people enjoy what I have cooked up for them.

I hope you will enjoy the stuff I have cooked up and let me know if you are interested in any of the recipes. I look forward to posting more content as I cook up new things!

In Spanish:

Hola Steemit!

Mi nombre es Sulma y acabo de escuchar acerca Steemit a través de mi cuñado. Al principio estaba escéptico, pero como él me mostró algunos mensajes de los usuarios que hacen dinero para aportar valor a Steemit, pensé que iba a darle una oportunidad. Este es mi primer post y pinsó que me gustaría escribir un poco sobre mí y mi pasión en la cocina ya que soy un chef. Voy a mostrar algunas fotos de las cosas que he cocinado a lo largo de los años y espero que disfrute del caramelo del ojo!

Soy de Sinaloa, México, donde han vivido toda mi vida. Tengo 36 años y tengo 2 hijos. Mi pasión en la vida es cocinar y estar en la cocina porque me gusta ser capaz de crear algo que es fascinante. yo disfruto cuando llego a ver a las cuando disfrutan algo de lo que he cocinado para ellos.

Espero que disfrute de las cosas que he cocinado y quiero saber si usted está interesado en cualquiera de las recetas. Tengo ganas de publicar más contenido o algunas recetas nuevas!

Sort:  

un cevichito paisana!!!!!! no se olvide de votarme y seguirme!

Hi, your food is amazing.....It is making want to be with you eating and visiting Mexico. Yummmy

Thank you for introducing yourself. Unfortunately, only 3 of your photos opened in my browser. It looks like 7 photos that you have posted cannot be seen.

Perhaps one of the photos that isn't opening had a picture of you holding a sign saying "steemit" with your username and the date? That is usually how we are able to validate new accounts in the "Introduce Yourself" category before giving our upvotes.

Hey thanks for replying I didn't know you were suppose to take a picture with your username/date on it.... Iearn something new everyday on Steemit.... @kbargold

Hmm weird I can see all of her photos just fine over here. But that's good to know definitely need to add the date along with Steemit picture .

I think i gained a few pounds just by looking at those photos

Welcome to Steemit! I'm getting hungry looking at those pictures.

Bienvenida al grupo Steemit, primer hispano que veo en esta página social.

Hola! Darn I miss authentic street cart Mexican food. Your food is more upscale, but also looks delicious.

I don't know if you can expect to earn a lot of money on Steemit, because this would require developing a following that likes your food blogs and there would need to be some whales who upvote your blogs.

Try to stay hooked into this concept because we developers are still working on perfecting the concept and exploring ways to make the rewards more meritorious and better defined. You might want to follow me to keep up-to-date on such matters.

Hey welcome! Looking forward to seeing more food that you cook up!

Congratulations @sulma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65