You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, A Gateway to the New World

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @ericvancewalton ! I'm a philosopher who loves to write in abstract ways.

I am going to make the second edition to my philosophical challenge, writing about topics that people have given me.

I would like to invite you to participate. ( leaving a reference link to your profile in the post).

If you would like to join in, please leave a reply to this comment with a topic.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for including me @vangelov! Cheers!

No problem :) Would you like to leave a topic for me to discuss?
If yes just leave it as a reply here.
Thanks

Sure, @vangelov. What about the probability of artificially intelligent computers eventually becoming conscious? The societal implications of this would be huge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53