700 Followers Milestone Giveaway (10-20SBD)+A little spark of love.

in #steemit7 years ago

attend-1786103_960_720.jpg

classicaldivider.png

I was really drained on energy today and forgot to write an article, even decided to take a day off from writing and steemit but I noticed that the follower counter was one person away from 700.

For the past two and something months, steemit has made me smile countless times and more important the great quality people on steemit themselves. The last milestone was at 600 followers and I noted that I'd give away some SBD on every 100 followers, so this is the main reason for this post.

Now to make this more interesting I'm going to add some simple requirements to enter the giveaway, which requirements will actually have you involved in my upcoming article!

So here's the game ^^

1. Upvote this article, even if with 1%.

2.Leave a comment with a topic you would like me to speak about.

3. Resteem the article if you would like to help me grow. (This is not mandatory as to the first 2, but is much appreciated.)

4. Only people on my following list can participate, yet feel free to follow me if you aren't.

It gets better!

If this post actually makes more than 10SBD it would defy the purpose of the giveaway, so this is my idea behind the payout of the article.

I'm going to mention 1/10 people that have left a comment here on the article with the topic they want to see me speak about if the article makes more than 10SBD, I'm going to give out 1SBD to everyone I've mentioned in the upcoming article.

So at the end of the day, we have 11 winners and 11 original mentions, shoutouts and hopefully, some returned smiles : )

When does this end?

Quite simply, 2 days after posting this, I'm going to select the comments and make a new article with the topics, and winners.

If this does well, it can be something weekly. I'm all about gaining SP at this point, so it doesn't bother me to share the SBD with the community and actually speak about things someone would like to hear from philosophers/mystical perspective.

And again, Thank You Steemians ! You make me happy, you make me smile!

classicaldivider - Copy.png


Be Free




 


Check out this weeks ecoTrain highlights, with 14 amazing passengers on board!

We Thank You For Re-Steeming!


Sort:  

700, that's pretty cool, congratulations!
I prefer the less 'new age' oriented posts of you, that's probably the wrong word. E.g. the post about the ascension is a bit far from my bed.
What would be nice in your subject style is a series on different paths to "enlightment".

Thanks for the involvement bub, and for the feedback its quite appreciated. I will try to see what different approaches I can think of. <3

That's a great initiative. It's all about sharing. Maybe you've already written about it but; 'Can a psychedelic drug initiate a spiritual awakening?' Thanks.

Another amazing topic to write about <3 i have a lot to write about this specific section, with personal experience remarks.

Thanks for participating and taking a second to pop by :)

Much love ❤︎

Congrats on 700 Followers, @vangelov. That's truly an impressive feat. I am new to the community and will be studying your progress for tips.

I'd like to hear from you how your perception of success on Steem may have changed from when you first started up until now. Were there strategies you thought were going to work that turned out to be ineffective? Perhaps there was something that you have you since learned that is key to your success that you didn't realize at the start?

I have upvoted your post and followed you. Feel free to follow me back.

Good luck on your march to 1000 Followers and enjoy your journey!

Would love to share some of my experience ❤︎ Thanks for popping by also returned the following :)
Id like to wish you all the best in your steemit future and I do hope you do well here

Thanks, man!

How about something more grounded like, right now, what would be your idea of the 'Perfect Day'? If you don't pick this I am hereby suggesting it for a possible #ecoTrain question of the week :)

Surely will add this to the list ^^ And I've never actually given this one a thought.

You are such an inspiration to Steemit community. Thank for the milestone, it's always good to look back and smile. Your next post should be " The fear og the unknown". Thanks for engaging us!

Such an amazing topic ! Im going to write a lot about this as having an Kundalini experience fenced me a lot with the unknown !
Thank you for the amazing topic and feedback :)

You are welcome, keep steeming us up and grow as a family:)

I would like to read something about
"Did the ego invent spirituality?"

Wow! I'd like to know what that question even means. What is the ego? What is spirituality? Is anything ever invented or only discovered? What came first, the chicken or the egg?

See! There´s some food for thought in this question. 😎

You always bring things back to food and beignets @likedeeler!

Lovely initiative.. always nice to get everyone thinking!
Here is my question!

"Do you need faith to believe in God?"

maybe not the most popular question but one that speaks to me ;-)

Or conversely, do you need God in order to have faith?

Ooohhh

Deep. Thanks for the topic Alex, this will surely be a hard one.

Here's one for you ... How do you know when you're on the right path? Or even, how do you know anything?
(I don’t have an answer for this, but I'd be interested to hear your ideas, if you've got any on the subject)

Yeap, I can certainly say a word or two about this one :) Thanks for taking involvement ^^

Good initiative.

Question, what is your biggest regret thus far and why?

Thanks for the great question :) And just in time as I'm going to be posting the end article in a couple of hours ❤︎.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52