You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 700 Followers Milestone Giveaway (10-20SBD)+A little spark of love.

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats on 700 Followers, @vangelov. That's truly an impressive feat. I am new to the community and will be studying your progress for tips.

I'd like to hear from you how your perception of success on Steem may have changed from when you first started up until now. Were there strategies you thought were going to work that turned out to be ineffective? Perhaps there was something that you have you since learned that is key to your success that you didn't realize at the start?

I have upvoted your post and followed you. Feel free to follow me back.

Good luck on your march to 1000 Followers and enjoy your journey!

Sort:  

Would love to share some of my experience ❤︎ Thanks for popping by also returned the following :)
Id like to wish you all the best in your steemit future and I do hope you do well here

Thanks, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51