Sort:  

If you have any questions about using it, please let me know! I'm not an expert, but I've played around with it a bit.

 A posts title is very important, especially for new authors who don't already have a big following. The method of coming up with a title after the post is written is Golden! Thank You so much for that tip! I can see how it would definitely help to do so. I was actually checking out those title emotional score index analyzers the other day, I can't speak for the results - but I am going to use them when I start writing. This post has good tips & info - going to bookmark it for referencing later on down the road. 🧐

 Also, I really appreciate your support of HastyMarkup! I get a little notification whenever you use the share snippet. I'm actually still developing it. The version I'm working on has a lot of new features and I have plans to add more. If you're interested in checking out some of the new things to come and maybe even make a few suggestions, join this discord. Would love to have you join.

I'm glad you found this post helpful! And thanks for stopping by ... I was hoping you would comment sometime so I could say thanks for the app! I will definitely try to stop in the Discord chat sometime. Also, if anyone has questions about using it ... they know who you are now! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44