You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Massive Thank You for Helping Me Reach the "1000 Followers" Milestone / 我的Steemit历程

in #steemit7 years ago

This is very inspiring to somone new like me. I enjoy reading and posting on steemit, even though I have no idea what I'm doing half the time. That does not matter to me right now, all I know is, I am having so much fun and I'm here to stay. Steemit is an unparalleled amazing experience. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Yes, @vanderewolf. Have fun writing, interacting and sharing. Everything else will come over time. I knew no one when I started and had almost the same steempower as everybody else new to Steemit these days.

You can do it! Wish you all the best! :)

I appreciate your advice and you taking the time to comment back to me. I'm ready to take the journey and share all my adventures with steemit. Continue to stay happy and have fun. I will always follow! ALOHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83