You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diary, South Africa #3

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, very interesting part of the world. I never seen this place like the way you show it! Breathtaking pictures, all these beast look like cuddly furrys. Thank you for making them look so cute. I love animals with big eyes, and you captured their feelings twords you in a way that makes me really happy. I just cant help but follow you!

Sort:  

@vanderwolf that is so nice to hear, im so glad you appreciate it, its really people like you that inspire me to do better! I will be posting more on animals just because of this comment! thank you so much!
please resteem if you can

I did resteem! :) That is great to hear that you will be posting more! Looking forward to it. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75