Sort:  

Drag curie??? Lol 😝 are you a curator or a reviewer? Ive only seen you in MSP so apologies if I find your response silly.

Curie is a great org and a good job if you have the time. Still tho, not sustainable on either curator or author end. I wish it was. I love curie. I have made that clear many times of you had a clue who I was. :)

Thanks for your luck but i bust my ass even if luck is not on my side.

I have a lot of respect for Curie. I don't relate your mercenary principles to Curie. That's what I meant to imply.

I have been aware of you, from PAL.

I cannot agree that treating your conversations with peers on a social media platform requires advertising. It's false to state it does. You only state it is so because the principles you have accepted aren't sound. This is why I mention it.

Curie isn't about that.

You aren't understanding what I'm saying. Please ask questions rather than making asssumptions. Might be "fruitful" ? 😂 or perhaps you should get a second job.

I don't need more money.

I work plenty.

I'm making no assumptions regarding your statement that you have no choice but use votebots.

That's simply false. It's also mercenary, and treats people as cash cows.

Those are pretty awful principles.

I'm not being unkind. I'm being honest.

I personally don't think we need to attack the character of the individual user of bid bots.

You clearly demonstrate that. I'm not so sanguine about ignoring why mistatements of fact are knowingly written.

I reckon that matters.

What "fact" was misstated, exactly? Mr. "I believe kindness is underrated"

"I have to use bidbots. I have no choice."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66