You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin Flag War Escalation + SBD Looking For Bottom Overnight On Big Buyer

in #steemit6 years ago

A couple days ago I was fortunate to find I was listed amongst the hardest flagged Steemers for the day. I was discussing censorship, and every time I was flagged into invisibility, it proved my point better than my words ever could have. When I pointed that out and thanked the flaggot, it stopped.

Also, @haejin chanced along. Not sure why. I'm not a follower, nor particularly outspoken on the specific flagging he's been experiencing, although I did say I hoped all the whales would flag all their rewards back into the pool, cuz then minnows would see 9900% increase in their rewards.

Anyway, @haejin countered all the flags I'd received.

I reckon that's pretty damn human, and shows that he cares about free speech on Steemit.

Just thought I'd share what happened.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50