You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Max Accepted Payout? Mystery Solved by Community

in #steemit7 years ago

I have never heard of this before, but it was nice to learn something new about Streemian! It won't affect me in any way, cause I won't ever get a $1,000 post, but it's still nice to know.

It makes me wonder if some people have actually written a $1,000+ post on Streemian and been limited by this before?

Sort:  

Good question. Adding to that, what happens to the extra? The portion above $1,000. Does that got Streemian or to the null account here on Steemit?

I don't think anyone gets it. The amount over $1,000 just stays in the reward pool, just like what would happen if you put "decline payout" when making a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64